Trainers recreatielessen

 

Greet Adama: greet.adama@svpax.nl

Kirsten Agricola:  kirsten.agricola@svpax.nl

Jelmer Alberts:  jelmer.alberts@svpax.nl

Bianca Buijs:   bianca.buijs@svpax.nl

Dennis van der Born: dennis.vanderborn@svpax.nl

Esther van Dijk: esther.vandijk@svpax.nl

Britt Gerrits: britt.gerrits@svpax.nl

Aimee goudsmit: aimee.goudsmit@svpax.nl

Rebecca Holdorp : rebecca.holdorp@svpax.nl 

Natascha Hoogsteder: natascha.hoogsteder@svpax.nl

Boy Kuiper; boy.kuiper@svpax.nl

Edith van der Nol: edith.vandernol@svpax.nl

Judith van der Nol: judith.vandernol@svpax.nl

Kitty Noordzij (geen e-mail)

Chantal Peper: chantal.peper@svpax.nl

Lindsey Rikkers: lindsey.rikkers@svpax.nl

Inge Roquas: inge.roquas@svpax.nl

Joke Somers:  joke.somers@svpax.nl

Ilse Vissers:  ilse.vissers@svpax.nl

Mandy vanwesterhoven:  mandy.vanwesterhoven@svpax.nl

Anna Wijngaarden:  anna.wijngaarden@svpax.nl